My Friend Interview

My Friend Interview

I’m interviewing my friend Charlie.

Q 1: what is your favourite indoor activity?

A 1: origami.

Q 2: What are your top 3  favourite sports?

A 2: tennis, taekwondo and swimming.

Q 3: what is your favourite colour?

 A 3: Green.

Q 4: What is your favourite subject? and why?

A 4: Art because I like to draw.

 Q 5: What are your top 3 favourite movies? 

A 5: Super Dog, Bee Movie and Robots.

Q 5: Who is your favourite character? (it can be from anything :).)

A 5:Merin

Q 6: If you could be a character in a movie who would you be and in which movie?

A 6:I would be Barry from the Bee Movie

Q 7:What is your favourite football team? And who are your top three players from that team?

A 7:My favourite team is Crows and my favourite  players are Eddie Betts, Roary Slone, and Tex Walker.

 Q 8: What is your favourite subject

A 8: Maths.

Q 9: What is your favourite animal?

A 9: HEDGE HOGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(They are so cute!!!)

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *